TLC Drops Comeback Single “Haters,” Reveals ‘TLC’ Album Tracklist

Following their Snoop Dogg-assisted groove “Way Back”, T-Boz and Chilli confront some “Haters” on their new single.

Released as a snippet for mass listening pleasure, the duo can be heard singing, “Haters gonna hate / People gon’ say what they say / We don’t care about that anyway,” on the Pop-leaning song.

Stream below:

It was previously announced that the title of their final album funded by fans on Kickstarter would also be named by the fans. Well, it’s now been established that the LP will simply go by TLC. The opus’ tracklist has been released, and it goes 12 tracks deep and is slated to arrive on June 30th.

In conjunction, the duo will headline the “I Love the ’90s – The Party Continues Tour” this summer with Naughty By Nature, C+C Music Factory, and more.

Peep TLC’s self-titled LP’s tracklisting below.

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] feat. Snoop Dogg

via Singersroom News

Timbah to Release New EP ‘Slimey Makoto’ EP on May 12th

After spending more time watching One Punch Man than making music, Timbah is back with an EP inspired by gargantuan anime monsters. ‘Slimey Makoto’ sounds as colossal as the creatures on the TV show and in a similar fashion to his previous releases, many influences are in the mix.

Title track ‘Slimey Makoto’ is led by distorted 808’s, swirling synths and arpeggiators that pack as much attitude as melody, while ‘Eagles Shadow’ is the murky level 999 boss soundtrack – tense, anxious and uncertain. ’OvahxxMi’ is the triumphant opener – introducing Timbaland-influenced riffs and portamento slides.

Timbah is originally from Nottingham but now based in Leeds. His past releases have had radio play from Toddla T and B Traits on BBC Radio 1Xtra and Mary Anne Hobbs on XFM. He’s also had support from Pitchfork, Noisey, DJ Mag, The Wire, and Truants.


1. OvahxxMii
2. Eagles Shadow
3. Slimey Makoto

Release Date: 12th May 2017